How do I delete my account?

Follow these steps to delete your Resume.com account:

  1. Log into your Resume.com Dashboard
  2. Select your name in the right-hand corner of the screen
  3. Select Settings in the drop-down menu
  4. Click on the Data Management tab
  5. Go to Delete My Account and press Start Deletion

It’s important to note that deleting your account can’t be undone. Any resumes you’ve made using our resume builder will also be permanently deleted.

Powered by Zendesk