Once your resume is completed, there are a few options that you have to share your resume. Go to your Dashboard to view your resume. In the top right corner you will see some icons.
Using those icons, you are able to print your resume or download it as a PDF or TXT file. If you download your resume in the Text Format, you will lose the template and only see the text. In order to keep the look of the template you chose, you must use the PDF option.
On a mobile device, the option is just above your resume preview, below the editing options.