How do I delete a resume?

If you’d like to delete a resume, go to your Dashboard. Click on the icon on the top right corner of the resume that looks like a trash can, then click ‘Confirm’ from the pop-up menu.

How_to_Trash.png

On a mobile device, the option is just above your resume preview, below the editing options.

Res_Mobile_Trash.png